All About Your Town - Your local independent community magazine
All About Heanor Advertisers Directory
A&E Joinery & Glazing (www.ae-joineryglazing.co.uk)
ABC Architect (
www.abcarchitect.co.uk)
AirFramed (
www.airframed.co.uk)
Alan Blake Hair Design (
www.alanblakehair.co.uk)
Amber Sound FM (www.ambersoundfm.com)
Amber Valley CVS (
www.avcvs.org.uk)
Amber Valley Driveways tel: 01773 857341
Anthony Stephens Opticians tel: 01773 713803
Ashmere (
www.ashmere.co.uk
Belper IFS (
www.belperifs.co.uk)
Blue Flame Disco Hire mob: 07989 119481
Blue Sky Healing (
www.blueskyz.co.uk)
Broadbents Solicitors (
www.broadbentssolicitors.co.uk)
Claxton Plastering (
www.claxtonplastering.co.uk)
ClearFirst Services Ltd (
www.clearfirst.co.uk)
Coupland's Heating & Plumbing mob: 07966 598433
Crest of the Wave (
www.crestofthewave.co.uk)
Cresta Gems Jewellers tel: 01773 530439
CRW Building Services mob: 07792 909159
Crystal Nails & Beauty (
www.crystal-nails.co.uk)
Dakin & Co Accountancy Services (www.dakinsaccountancy.co.uk)
Derbyshire County Council (www.derbyshire.gov.uk/adulteducation)
Derbyshire Dragons (www.derbyshiredragons.com) 
Derbyshire Locks tel: 01773 740205 mob: 07776 427952
Dezigned2print (www.dezigned2print.com)
Domino's Pizza (www.dominos.co.uk)
Eagle Security Systems (www.eaglesecurity.org.uk)
Earlpart Garage (
www.earlpart.co.uk)
Earth Lilly Holistic Therapy (
www.earthlilly.webs.com)
Easy Service & Sales (www.easyserviceandsales.co.uk)
Effleurage Hair & Beauty (
www.effleuragehair.co.uk)
Elder & Twells Estate Agents (www.elderandtwells.co.uk)
Evelyns Driving School (www.evelynsdrivingschool.co.uk)
Flikks Nail Bar tel: 07729 402756
Freedom Charity tel: 01773 300422 / 23
Gillotts Funeral Service (
www.gillottsfuneralservice.co.uk)
Glazemark Home Improvements (
www.glazemark.co.uk)
Green Splash Design tel: 01773 535914 mob: 07832 914508
Headway Charity Shop tel: 01773 710121
Heanor Chiroparactor Clinic tel: 01773 762346
Heanor Fencing (www.heanorfencing.co.uk)
Heanor Mini Skips tel: 07773 597601
Helen's Cupcakes tel: 07817 521103
High Life Kitchens tel: 01773 769348
Horsley Lodge (
www.horsleylodge.co.uk)
Jellibear Websites (
www.jellibear.com)
Julie Ratcliffe Book Keeper tel: 01773 717308 mob: 07969 874032
June Eyre Hypnotherapist tel: 07763 483793
Kingfisher Soft Furnishings tel: 07725 802803
K's Taxis tel: 01773 823005
Lanky Bill's Fun Shack (
www.lankybills.com)
Little Steps Day Nursery (www.littlestepsdaynursery.co.uk)
Logosrus (
www.logosrusltd.com)
Lumb Farm Country Club (www.lumbfarm.com)
Majestacare (www.majesticare.co.uk)
Marie Curie Cancer Care (www.mariecurie.org.uk)
Midland Digital Studio (www.MD-Studio.co.uk)
M.F. Electrical tel: 01773 719855 mob: 07970 074511
Midlands Swim School (
www.midlandsswimschool.co.uk)
Mr Tyre tel: 01773 711111
Mr Sea's Fish & Chips tel: 01773 716643
Mobile Foot Clinic tel: 07762 243202
New Leaf Landscaping tel: 01773 609538
Ornamental Engineering (
www.ornamentalengineering.com)
Oriflame tel: 01773 761423
Paradise Windows tel: 01773 761770
Partylite tel: 01773 760034 mob: 07737 696840
Pet's Choice tel: 01773 716303
Piece of 'PI' Maths Tuition tel: 07896071322
Phillip's Barber Shop tel: 07876 276880
Plough Garage tel: 01773 712573
Premier Tiling (
www.premiertiling.5u.com)
Renu Oven Cleaning (
www.renuoven.co.uk)
S&A Construction tel: 01773 763366 mob: 07833 072682
Sarah Taffe Graphic Design (www.sarahtaffe.com)
Shipley Improvements tel: 01773 718053 mob: 07772 771947
Singing Lessons with Mick Calladine tel: 07947 670705
Sue's Handcrafted Cards tel: 01773 712131
The Mortgage Zone Ltd (
www.mortgagezoneheanor.co.uk)
The Scooter Broker tel: 0800 7569713
The Scratching Post Cattery (
www.thescratchingpostcattery.com)
The Studio Ripley (www.thestudio-ripley.co.uk)
Tongue Driving School (
www.tonguedrivinglessons.com)
Tranquility Hair & Beauty (Heanor Gate Science College) tel: 01773 716396
Trevor Greenwood Plumber tel: 01773 763896 mob: 07976 972113
Wayne Adams Tiling Service tel: 01773 711186 mob: 07859 017556

Zumba Time (
www.itszumbatime.co.uk)
Ying Yang Gentle Touch Reflexology (www.yinyangreflexology.co.uk) 
Website Builder provided by  Vistaprint